Contacts

College of Saint Andronicus General Contact:
Email: Collegeofsaintandronicus@gmail.com

Seneschal:
Alex of Andronicus
Email: seneschal.andronicus@gmail.com
The Seneschal is the representative for the College in the outside world and acts as the chief administrator, similar to a group’s president.

Deputy Seneschal:
Hilarius Holbein ~ Tom
Email: deputy.andronicus@gmail.com
The Deputy Seneschal takes over from the Seneschal if the Seneschal is unable to attend meetings and is also the representative for the College in the outside world and acts as the chief administrator, similar to a group’s president.

Reeve:
Rosamund Laiborn ~ Ashan
Email: reeve.andronicus@gmail.com
The Reeve is responsible for the financial affairs of the College.

Chronicler:
Alistair of Andronicus
Email: chronicler.andronicus@gmail.com
The Chronicler is responsible for the publication of Events, the taking of minutes at meetings and keeping a record of all members.

A & S Officer:
Email: ans.andronicus@gmail.com
The Arts and Sciences Minister coordinates the study and practice of the medieval arts and sciences within the College.

Herald:
Email: herald.andronicus@gmail.com
The Herald is responsible for all forms of announcement within the College. Heralds are also responsible for assisting the populace with submissions, such as when devising names or heraldic devices such as coats of arms.

Webwrite:
Email: webwrite.andronicus@gmail.com
The Webwrite is responsible for the College’s internet publications, and the College email list. (including this website and the Facebook Page)

Marshall:
Email: marshal.andronicus@gmail.com
The Marshal maintains the safety of the populace during College combat activities, both those who are actively involved in addition to those who are spectating. The marshal is also responsible for ensuring that each combatant is authorized to participate and will adhere to the Society conventions of combat.

Archery Captain:
Email: Archery.andronicus@gmail.com
The Archery Captain maintains the safety of the populace during Archery activities.

Chandler:
Email: chandler.andronicus@gmail.com
The Chandler looks after the colleges belongings and keeps a record of where things are kept.

Hospitaller:
Email: Hospitaller.andronicus@gmail.com
The Hospitaller is the one who pays attention to our public face, and helps new recruits find their feet.

Chirugeon:
The Chirugeon is the primary first-aider and keeps OHS issues in careful watch by the college.